What’s On

January Club Newsletter 

Every Week

Coming Soon

 

Graphiti

Friday, 21st February 2020 08:00 pm

This is the band that rocked the club for New Years. Catch Graphiti live and free right here at Kiama Golf Club!
View Event Details

Members SWIPE & WIN

Wednesday, 26th February 2020 07:00 pm

MEMBERS SWIPE & WIN Swipe your members card through the foyer Kiosk for your chance to WIN $750 CASH Drawn Wednesday 26th February @7pm. Member must be present to claim the CASH.
View Event Details

Quini Duo

Friday, 28th February 2020 08:00 pm

Quini can really cater for any type of audience because of a vast range of music and the varying formats in which that music is presented. With over 500 songs spanning from the 50’s right up to the pop charts of today, Quini is always keeping abreast of the current trends. His versatile vocal style makes it possible for him to cover many different artists with uncanny accuracy, and in the duo format, the increasingly popular female artists are perfectly emulated. From old time rock & roll to disco, from country to heavy rock and from jazz\blues to grunge, Quini can play it all.
View Event Details

Beatle Magic Band

Saturday, 29th February 2020 07:30 pm

Catch the Beatle Magic Band live at Kiama Golf Club!
View Event Details

Birdies for Brain Cancer and Slice for Stroke Charity Golf Day

Friday, 03rd April 2020 06:30 am

Friday 3rd April 2020 Kiama Golf Club Rego 6.30am Breakfast 7am Shotgun Start 8am /4 Man Ambrose/ Lunch, Raffles, Auctions
View Event Details

30 upcoming events

Showing events from 22/03/2020 to 20/04/2020

Sunday, 22nd March 2020

Monday, 23rd March 2020

Tuesday, 24th March 2020

Wednesday, 25th March 2020

Thursday, 26th March 2020

Friday, 27th March 2020

Saturday, 28th March 2020

Sunday, 29th March 2020

Monday, 30th March 2020

Tuesday, 31st March 2020

Wednesday, 1st April 2020

Thursday, 2nd April 2020

Friday, 3rd April 2020

Saturday, 4th April 2020

Sunday, 5th April 2020

Monday, 6th April 2020

Tuesday, 7th April 2020

Wednesday, 8th April 2020

Thursday, 9th April 2020

Friday, 10th April 2020

Saturday, 11th April 2020

Sunday, 12th April 2020

Monday, 13th April 2020

Tuesday, 14th April 2020

Wednesday, 15th April 2020

Thursday, 16th April 2020

Friday, 17th April 2020

Saturday, 18th April 2020

Sunday, 19th April 2020

Monday, 20th April 2020