What’s On

Kiama Golf Club September newsletter

Every Week

Coming Soon

Friday Night Football

Friday, 20th September 2019 08:00 pm

Enjoy a fun footie night every Friday here at Kiama Golf Club!
View Event Details

Friday Night Football

Friday, 27th September 2019 08:00 pm

Enjoy a fun footie night every Friday here at Kiama Golf Club!
View Event Details

Ben Allen

Saturday, 28th September 2019 08:00 pm

With over 100 shows a year Benn Allen is a true veteran on the Australian East Coast live music circuit. With a classic Oz rock sound ranging from Cold Chisel to Paul Kelly Benn’s soaring vocals and high energy stagecraft is a performance not to be missed!
View Event Details

School Holidays FUN

Tuesday, 01st October 2019 10:30 am

Looking to entertain the kids this School Holidays, Kiama Golf Club has it covered.
View Event Details

30 upcoming events

Showing events from 13/12/2019 to 30/12/2019

Friday, 13th December 2019

Saturday, 14th December 2019

Sunday, 15th December 2019

Monday, 16th December 2019

Tuesday, 17th December 2019

Wednesday, 18th December 2019

Thursday, 19th December 2019

Friday, 20th December 2019

Saturday, 21st December 2019

Sunday, 22nd December 2019

Monday, 23rd December 2019

Tuesday, 24th December 2019

Wednesday, 25th December 2019

Thursday, 26th December 2019

Friday, 27th December 2019

Saturday, 28th December 2019

Sunday, 29th December 2019

Monday, 30th December 2019