Updates

The Clubhouse, Pro Shop, Golf Course & Restaurant is open.

COVID-19 Update 11 07 2020

Clubhouse hours 

We’re open from 10.30am each day.

Mystic’s Dining is open for lunch and dinner 7 days a week.

This is reviewed regularly and times may change as per restrictions are updated. 

Pro shop hours open from 6.30am until dark.

Click here for current COVID-19 update 17 6 20

30 upcoming events

Showing events from 09/08/2020 to 09/09/2020

Sunday, 9th August 2020

Tuesday, 11th August 2020

Wednesday, 12th August 2020

Thursday, 13th August 2020

Friday, 14th August 2020

Saturday, 15th August 2020

Sunday, 16th August 2020

Monday, 17th August 2020

Tuesday, 18th August 2020

Wednesday, 19th August 2020

Thursday, 20th August 2020

Friday, 21st August 2020

Saturday, 22nd August 2020

Sunday, 23rd August 2020

Monday, 24th August 2020

Wednesday, 26th August 2020

Thursday, 27th August 2020

Friday, 28th August 2020

Saturday, 29th August 2020

Sunday, 30th August 2020

Monday, 31st August 2020

Wednesday, 2nd September 2020

Thursday, 3rd September 2020

Friday, 4th September 2020

Saturday, 5th September 2020

Sunday, 6th September 2020

Monday, 7th September 2020

Tuesday, 8th September 2020

Wednesday, 9th September 2020