What’s On

January Club Newsletter 

Every Week

Coming Soon

 

Beatle Magic Band

Saturday, 29th February 2020 07:30 pm

Catch the Beatle Magic Band live at Kiama Golf Club!
View Event Details

Jazz and Blues Festival 2020

Saturday, 07th March 2020 08:00 pm

The Paul Greene Band Friday 7th March from 8pm - Free Entry Mystic's Bookings phone 42377300, limited seating. 'Paul Greene is a south coast native singer, songwriter and producer who has released 9 albums and is a recent ARIA finalist for best Blues and Roots album of the year .' Kiama Golf Club banner bottom of page
View Event Details

Birdies for Brain Cancer and Slice for Stroke Charity Golf Day

Friday, 03rd April 2020 06:30 am

Friday 3rd April 2020 Kiama Golf Club Rego 6.30am Breakfast 7am Shotgun Start 8am /4 Man Ambrose/ Lunch, Raffles, Auctions
View Event Details

30 upcoming events

Showing events from 28/02/2020 to 28/03/2020

Friday, 28th February 2020

Saturday, 29th February 2020

Sunday, 1st March 2020

Monday, 2nd March 2020

Tuesday, 3rd March 2020

Wednesday, 4th March 2020

Thursday, 5th March 2020

Friday, 6th March 2020

Saturday, 7th March 2020

Sunday, 8th March 2020

Monday, 9th March 2020

Tuesday, 10th March 2020

Wednesday, 11th March 2020

Thursday, 12th March 2020

Friday, 13th March 2020

Saturday, 14th March 2020

Sunday, 15th March 2020

Monday, 16th March 2020

Tuesday, 17th March 2020

Wednesday, 18th March 2020

Thursday, 19th March 2020

Friday, 20th March 2020

Saturday, 21st March 2020

Sunday, 22nd March 2020

Monday, 23rd March 2020

Tuesday, 24th March 2020

Wednesday, 25th March 2020

Thursday, 26th March 2020

Friday, 27th March 2020

Saturday, 28th March 2020