What’s On

Kiama Golf Club August Newsletter

Every Week

Coming Soon

Mark Dabin Duo

Thursday, 22nd August 2019 08:00 pm

Come and visit Kiama Golf Club and witness Mark Dabin Duo's great music! See you!
View Event Details

Friday Night Football

Friday, 06th September 2019 08:00 pm

Enjoy a fun footie night every Friday here at Kiama Golf Club!
View Event Details

Friday Night Football

Friday, 13th September 2019 08:00 pm

Enjoy a fun footie night every Friday here at Kiama Golf Club!
View Event Details

Elvis All Star Show

Saturday, 14th September 2019 07:30 pm

Kiama Golf Club Presents "Elvis All Star Show" From 7.30pm Free Admission Meal & Drink Specials
View Event Details

Friday Night Football

Friday, 20th September 2019 08:00 pm

Enjoy a fun footie night every Friday here at Kiama Golf Club!
View Event Details

Friday Night Football

Friday, 27th September 2019 08:00 pm

Enjoy a fun footie night every Friday here at Kiama Golf Club!
View Event Details

Ben Allen

Saturday, 28th September 2019 08:00 pm

With over 100 shows a year Benn Allen is a true veteran on the Australian East Coast live music circuit. With a classic Oz rock sound ranging from Cold Chisel to Paul Kelly Benn’s soaring vocals and high energy stagecraft is a performance not to be missed!
View Event Details

30 upcoming events

Showing events from 17/08/2019 to 31/08/2019

Saturday, 17th August 2019

Sunday, 18th August 2019

Monday, 19th August 2019

Tuesday, 20th August 2019

Wednesday, 21st August 2019

Thursday, 22nd August 2019

Friday, 23rd August 2019

Saturday, 24th August 2019

Sunday, 25th August 2019

Monday, 26th August 2019

Tuesday, 27th August 2019

Wednesday, 28th August 2019

Thursday, 29th August 2019

Friday, 30th August 2019

Saturday, 31st August 2019