Updates

 

 Notice to Members- April 1st 2020

-Update 30/3/2020

Following advice from ClubsNSW and Golf Australia, the Board of Kiama Golf Club have made the difficult decision to cease all golf activity including the closure of the course, for the foreseeable future. This will be in effect from Midnight tonight (30th March 2020). We have just received this updated advice late this afternoon and will be assessing the full impact overnight. A message from the Board and Management with further updates will be posted to our Website and Facebook over the next 24 hours. Thank you for your understanding. Regards David Rootham -GM

Notice to Members- March 24th 2020

Mystic’s NEW Delivery & Pickup menu 

 

30 upcoming events

Showing events from 04/04/2020 to 03/05/2020

Saturday, 4th April 2020

Sunday, 5th April 2020

Monday, 6th April 2020

Tuesday, 7th April 2020

Wednesday, 8th April 2020

Thursday, 9th April 2020

Friday, 10th April 2020

Saturday, 11th April 2020

Sunday, 12th April 2020

Monday, 13th April 2020

Tuesday, 14th April 2020

Wednesday, 15th April 2020

Thursday, 16th April 2020

Friday, 17th April 2020

Saturday, 18th April 2020

Sunday, 19th April 2020

Monday, 20th April 2020

Tuesday, 21st April 2020

Wednesday, 22nd April 2020

Thursday, 23rd April 2020

Friday, 24th April 2020

Saturday, 25th April 2020

Sunday, 26th April 2020

Monday, 27th April 2020

Tuesday, 28th April 2020

Wednesday, 29th April 2020

Thursday, 30th April 2020

Friday, 1st May 2020

Saturday, 2nd May 2020

Sunday, 3rd May 2020