Updates

The Clubhouse, Pro Shop, Golf Course & Restaurant is open.

COVID-19 Update 22 September

The Club house is open;

  • Monday โ€“ Tuesday 30am โ€“ 8.30pm. ย 
  • Wednesday โ€“ Sunday 10.30am-10.30pm.

We ask that if you are unwell, please stay home. If you are displaying signs or symptoms of COVID-19 the club is required to refuse you entry.

Everyone will be required to sign in AND sign out. It is an
entry requirement that the Club records names and contact details of patrons.(excluding minors)

You must remain seated while consuming food or drink.

We can have up to 10 people on a table. That group does not have distance within it self but must distance from every other group. โ€˜Minglingโ€™ is not permitted.

Maintain social distancing of 1.5m at all times and particularly when queuing and upon entry and exit.

Our Restaurant menu remains smaller than usual but we are adding delicious weekly specials for something different.

    • Lunch will be available from 11.30am.
    • Dinner from 5.30pm
    • Bookings essential.
    • Takeaway are still be available. We recommend using the Bopple app for orders.

There is a range of new distancing and hygiene measures in place. This includes new signage, additional staff performing enhanced cleaning, COVID Marshalls, removal of all communal items, additional distancing measures, and some services will be switched off or moved.

Sanitiser stations will be located at key areas around the club. We ask that in addition to regular hand washing, you use these stations when entering the club or moving about within the club.

This is reviewed regularly and may change as per restrictions are updated.

Mystic’s Dining isย open for lunch and dinner 7 days a week.

Pro shop hours open from 6.30am until dark.

 

30 upcoming events

Showing events from 28/09/2020 to 28/10/2020

Monday, 28th September 2020

Wednesday, 30th September 2020

Thursday, 1st October 2020

Friday, 2nd October 2020

Saturday, 3rd October 2020

Sunday, 4th October 2020

Monday, 5th October 2020

Tuesday, 6th October 2020

Wednesday, 7th October 2020

Thursday, 8th October 2020

Friday, 9th October 2020

Saturday, 10th October 2020

Sunday, 11th October 2020

Monday, 12th October 2020

Tuesday, 13th October 2020

Wednesday, 14th October 2020

Thursday, 15th October 2020

Friday, 16th October 2020

Saturday, 17th October 2020

Sunday, 18th October 2020

Monday, 19th October 2020

Tuesday, 20th October 2020

Wednesday, 21st October 2020

Thursday, 22nd October 2020

Friday, 23rd October 2020

Saturday, 24th October 2020

Sunday, 25th October 2020

Monday, 26th October 2020

Wednesday, 28th October 2020