What’s On

Kiama Golf Club August Newsletter

Every Week

Coming Soon

Friday Night Football

Friday, 06th September 2019 08:00 pm

Enjoy a fun footie night every Friday here at Kiama Golf Club!
View Event Details

Friday Night Football

Friday, 13th September 2019 08:00 pm

Enjoy a fun footie night every Friday here at Kiama Golf Club!
View Event Details

Elvis All Star Show

Saturday, 14th September 2019 07:30 pm

Kiama Golf Club Presents "Elvis All Star Show" From 7.30pm Free Admission Meal & Drink Specials
View Event Details

Friday Night Football

Friday, 20th September 2019 08:00 pm

Enjoy a fun footie night every Friday here at Kiama Golf Club!
View Event Details

Friday Night Football

Friday, 27th September 2019 08:00 pm

Enjoy a fun footie night every Friday here at Kiama Golf Club!
View Event Details

Ben Allen

Saturday, 28th September 2019 08:00 pm

With over 100 shows a year Benn Allen is a true veteran on the Australian East Coast live music circuit. With a classic Oz rock sound ranging from Cold Chisel to Paul Kelly Benn’s soaring vocals and high energy stagecraft is a performance not to be missed!
View Event Details

30 upcoming events

Showing events from 09/11/2019 to 04/12/2019

Saturday, 9th November 2019

Sunday, 10th November 2019

Monday, 11th November 2019

Tuesday, 12th November 2019

Wednesday, 13th November 2019

Thursday, 14th November 2019

Friday, 15th November 2019

Saturday, 16th November 2019

Sunday, 17th November 2019

Monday, 18th November 2019

Tuesday, 19th November 2019

Wednesday, 20th November 2019

Thursday, 21st November 2019

Friday, 22nd November 2019

Saturday, 23rd November 2019

Sunday, 24th November 2019

Monday, 25th November 2019

Tuesday, 26th November 2019

Wednesday, 27th November 2019

Thursday, 28th November 2019

Friday, 29th November 2019

Saturday, 30th November 2019

Sunday, 1st December 2019

Monday, 2nd December 2019

Tuesday, 3rd December 2019

Wednesday, 4th December 2019